VIORA ONLINE ACADEMY

Viora Academy teaches the tools needed to offer non-invasive treatments that further strengthen the relationship you have with your patients, of all ages, to help them address concerns and, in turn, feel healthier, happier & more confident.

After the online courses, attendees will have the complete didactic experience necessary to implement RF, IPL and aesthetic lasers into their practice. They will be provided with the practice development skills that will help ensure their practice is a SUCCESS!

 

The meeting will feature industry leader and Viora's Clinical Communications Director, 

Kara Moncrief discussing Radiofrequency & Light Therapy for Optimal Aesthetic Efficacy

Director of Clinical Communications for Viora,

Kara brings expertise in multi-modality aesthetic treatment application and practical clinical

development strategies.

ONLINE ACADEMY SCHEDULE

Welcome to Skin 102: Stretch Mark/ Scar Tissue and Collagen Synthesis Part 2

November 19, 2020 (Thursday)

3:00pm - 5:00pm PST

How to Identify Different Types of Acne and Viora’s Combination Approach to Treatment

December 17, 2020 (Thursday)

3:00pm - 5:00pm PST

Welcome to Skin 102: Stretch Mark/ Scar Tissue and Collagen Synthesis Part 1

October 1, 2020 (Thursday)

3:00pm - 5:00pm PST

Welcome to Skin 102: The Most Challenging Types of Hyperpigmentation; a Deep Dive into Melasma and PIH

September 24, 2020 (Thursday)

3:00pm - 5:00pm PST

Welcome to Skin 102: Collagen Synthesis, Elastin, Circulatory Lymphatic System & how it works with Viora Tx

August 21, 2020 (Friday)

10:00am - 12:00pm PST

A Virtual Tour through www.MyViora.com

(For US Customers only)

August 7, 2020 (Friday)

10:00am - 12:00pm PST

Hands-on Demonstration for Reaction

July 24, 2020 (Friday)

10:00am - 12:00pm PST

Reaction Didactic

July 10, 2020 (Friday)

10:00am - 12:00pm PST

The Power of the ReFit Protocol - Kara Moncrief

June 26, 2020 (Friday)

2:00pm - 3:00pm PST

Maximize Your Revenue with Membership &

Loyalty Programs

June 26, 2020 (Friday)

10:00am - 12:00pm PST

Welcome to Skin 101

June 12, 2020 (Friday)

10:00am - 12:00pm PST

Contraindications Explained for All Viora Technologies

June 5, 2020 (Friday)

10:00am - 12:00pm PST

Pre/Post-Care Guidelines for

All Viora Technologies

May 29, 2020 (Friday)

10:00am - 12:00pm PST

Consultations: How to Speak with Your Clients,

Answer Your Client's Questions and Sell

May 22, 2020 (Friday)

10:00am - 12:00pm PST

The Ultimate Guide to Hosting a Virtual Event for

Your Practice

May 8, 2020 (Friday)

10:00am - 1:00pm PST

V-Nd:YAG Hands-on Demonstration

May 6, 2020 (Wednesday)

10:00am - 1:00pm PST

V-ST for Eyes, PlumpRF, Cheekbone &

Body Contouring

May 1, 2020 (Friday)

10:00am - 1:00pm PST

V-Nd:YAG Didactic

April 29, 2020 (Wednesday)

10:00am - 1:00pm PST

Hands-on Demonstrations for V-FR

April 24, 2020 (Friday)

10:00am - 12:00pm PST

I Purchased a Viora Device. What Now?

Key Essentials for Operating Your Business Now and in the Future

April 22, 2020 (Wednesday)

10:00am - 1:00pm PST

Hands-on Demonstrations for V-FORM, V-ST &

V-IPL

April 17, 2020 (Friday)

10:00am - 1:00pm PST

Pristine Didactic and Hands-on Demonstration

April 15, 2020 (Wednesday)

10:00am - 1:00pm PST

Fractional Radiofrequency

April 9, 2020 (Thursday)

10:00am - 12:00pm PST

Key Essentials for Operating Your Business Now and in the Future

April 7, 2020 (Tuesday)

10:00am - 1:00pm PST

The Key is Clientele: 5.5 Ways to Nurture and Engage Your Patient Base Through COVID-19

April 6, 2020 (Monday)

12:00pm - 1:00pm PST

Intense Pulsed Light

April 2, 2020 (Thursday)

9:00am - 12:00pm PST

Radiofrequency

March 31, 2020 (Tuesday)

10:00am - 12:00pm PST

 

Network Opportunity

Network with fellow professionals

Provide Better Results

Learn the best practices & adjunctive therapies for enhanced results 

Professional Development

Invest in yourself as an aesthetic provider

Expert

Training

Experience both didactic and hands-on training from top Viora clinical trainers

Practice

Development

Learn how to market your services, generate leads and increase patient loyalty

Follow Viora Online
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Viora LinkedIn